Octopussy and The Living Daylights

audiobook (Unabridged) James Bond Series, Book 14 · James Bond

By Ian Fleming

cover image of Octopussy and The Living Daylights
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Published posthumously, Octopussy is an anthology of three novellas.

In Octopussy, the legendary 007 is sent to Jamaica to deal with a rich, deranged major with a fondness for eight-legged creatures.

In The Living Daylights, Bond's mission is to kill the KGB sniper, code-named Trigger, who will try to prevent an important Russian official from defecting.

The Property of a Lady finds Bond at an auction tracking down an exotic objet d'art and a deceptive woman.

Octopussy and The Living Daylights