Loveless

audiobook (Unabridged)

By Alice Oseman

cover image of Loveless
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyApponDevice.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

For fans of Love, Simon and I Wish You All the Best, a funny, honest, messy, completely relatable story of a girl who realizes thatlove can be found in many ways that don't involve sex or romance.

From the marvelous author of Heartstopper comes an exceptional YA novel about discovering that it's okay if you don't havesexual or romantic feelings for anyone . . . since there are plenty of other ways to find love and connection.This is the funny, honest, messy, completely relatable story of Georgia, who doesn't understand why she can't crush and kissand make out like her friends do. She's surrounded by the narrative that dating + sex = love. It's not until she gets to collegethat she discovers the A range of the LGBTQIA+ spectrum — coming to understand herself as asexual/aromantic. Disrupting thenarrative that she's been told since birth isn't easy — there are many mistakes along the way to inviting people into a newly foundarticulation of an always-known part of your identity. But Georgia's determined to get her life right, with the help of (and despite themajor drama of) her friends.
Loveless