Over Sea, Under Stone

audiobook (Unabridged) The Dark Is Rising Sequence

By Susan Cooper

cover image of Over Sea, Under Stone
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

The first volume of Susan Cooper's brilliant and absorbing fantasy sequence known as The Dark is Rising. On holiday in Cornwall, the three Drew children discover an ancient map in the attic of the house they are staying in. They know immediately that it is special. It is even more than that—it is the key to finding a source of power to fight the forces of evil known as The Dark. And in searching for it themselves, the Drews put their very lives in peril.
Over Sea, Under Stone