(Parts) Funeral March of a marionette--Woodwind Quartet

ebook Funeral march of a marionette--Woodwind Quartet

By Charles Gounod

cover image of (Parts) Funeral March of a marionette--Woodwind Quartet

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Arrangement for Woodwind Quartet (intermediate/advanced) by Francesco Leone. Set of parts (5): Flute, Oboe, Bb Clarinet and Bassoon, included Bb Bass Clarinet instead Bassoon (score available separately).
  • Funeral March of a Marionette (French: Marche funèbre d'une marionnette) is a short piece by Charles Gounod. It was originally written for solo piano in 1872 and orchestrated in 1879. It is perhaps best known as the theme music for the television program Alfred Hitchcock Presents.

  • (Parts) Funeral March of a marionette--Woodwind Quartet