Storm in a D Cup

audiobook (Unabridged)

By Nancy Barone

cover image of Storm in a D Cup
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyDevices.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
STORM IN A D CUP is the third hilarious and incredibly uplifting book in The Husband Diet series following The Husband Diet and My Big Fat Italian Break-up. For fans of Jennifer Weiner, Kristen Bailey and Sophie Kinsella. Erica Cantelli thought her days of having to fight for her relationship were over but a storm is brewing...
Storm in a D Cup