An Irish Village Mystery Bundle, Books 4-7

audiobook (Unabridged) Irish Village Mystery

By Carlene O'Connor

cover image of An Irish Village Mystery Bundle, Books 4-7
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

This edition includes books four through seven of the Irish Village Mystery series. Book 4: Murder in an Irish Pub When a poker player is found at the end of a rope, swinging from the rafters of Rory Mack's pub, it's up to Garda Siobhán O'Sullivan to call a killer's bluff. Book 5: Murder in an Irish Cottage In a remote and superstitious Irish village, Siobhán must solve a murder where the prime suspects are fairies. Book 6: Murder at an Irish Christmas Siobhán's holiday plans hit a sour note when murder rearranges yuletide carols into unexpected eulogies while she and her family are stranded by a snowstorm. Book 7: Murder in an Irish Bookshop The grand opening of a new bookstore in Kilbane becomes the closing chapter of an author's life—and a whodunit that tests even Siobhán's deductive reasoning.
An Irish Village Mystery Bundle, Books 4-7