Trouble in Seabury

audiobook (Unabridged) Seabury

By Beth Rain

cover image of Trouble in Seabury
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyDevices.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
This is Seabury - where everyone knows everyone, the average tourist hasn't got a clue it even exists, and that's just how the locals like it! A crisp, autumn listen full of romance and friendship that will bring a lump to your throat! For fans of Holly Martin, Polly Babbington and Heidi Swain. Kate Hardy's back from London after reaching a stalemate in the battle to save her little seafront café, The Sardine. Her ex is busy playing the pantomime villain – and he's holding her whole future hostage while he's at it. The perfect distraction arrives when a disaster befalls the not-so-happy couple about to celebrate their wedding at The Pebble Street Hotel. Kate joins forces with Mike Pendle and the rest of Seabury's stalwarts in a bid to save the day. But when the eager nudging of her excitable staff members combined with the good-natured matchmaking of the rest of Seabury mean that Kate and Mike's growing friendship becomes the talk of the town, she wonders if working quite so closely with him is such a great idea after all.
Trouble in Seabury