The Wisteria Tree Cottage

audiobook (Unabridged)

By Holly Martin

cover image of The Wisteria Tree Cottage
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyDevices.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
Get swept away to the sparkling Welsh coast this summer, where the sea glitters in the sunshine and love is in the air. From the bestselling author of The Blossom Tree of Dreams, this is the perfect romantic treat to escape with this summer. Meadow has only ever loved one man – the very gorgeous Bear Brookfield. Ever since they were children she's dreamed of marrying him under the green canopy of Wishing Wood. But when a teenage kiss that held such promise was followed by a series of misunderstandings, Meadow lost all hope of a future with Bear. Years later, Meadow and Bear remain best friends, despite Meadow marrying and divorcing Bear's brother Heath. Yet she's sure there's no chance they'll be anything more. What Meadow doesn't know is that Bear has only ever loved one woman too. He was heartbroken when Meadow married Heath, certain she chose his brother over him. But there's more to Meadow and Heath's marriage than anyone knows... With both Meadow and Bear convinced they can only ever be friends they set one another a dating challenge – will they meet their perfect match online, as Bear thinks, or in person at a dating event, like Meadow believes? Or will they finally discover that their soul mate has been right there in front of them, secretly loving them, all along? Once you've arrived in Wishing Wood you'll never want to leave! Treat yourself to a summer of love with this feel-good, heartwarming and deliciously romantic tale. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jill Mansell and Sue Moorcroft "Packed full of warmth, romance and humour. Holly Martin at her best!" SOPHIE COUSENS "Utterly gorgeous and swoonily romantic" RACHAEL LUCAS
The Wisteria Tree Cottage