The Midnight Ball Series

ebook The Midnight Ball

By L.L Hunter

cover image of The Midnight Ball Series

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


At the Midnight Ball, leave your inhibitions at the door and be who you were born to be...

In the magical kingdom of Sydlandia, 17 year old Grace is hiding a secret.

When a devasting event upends Grace's world, it will force her to rethink everything she's ever known.
And question everyone around her.
After all, she's not the only one hiding secrets.

From the bestselling author of The Dragon Heart series and the Legend of the Archangel series, comes the complete Midnight Ball trilogy in one magical collection.

Reign of Secrets
Crown of Lies
Queen of Midnight

The Midnight Ball Series