Whispering Rock

ebook Virgin River

By Robyn Carr

cover image of Whispering Rock

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

'Laughed, cried and rode the emotional wave along side them.' Amazon reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ *** A Netflix original series Mike and Brie's story Can Mike and Brie face their past, and find their future? When Mike Valenzuela agrees to become the town's first policeman, he does so knowing it's time he settled down. With his fellow ex-marine buddies happily married, he longs for the same commitment and believes he may have found it in Virgin River. Lawyer, Brie Sheridan has come to Virgin River to find a safe haven after nearly losing her life at the hands of a criminal. She finds a kindred spirit in policeman Mike – someone also committed to protecting those in trouble. But this time Brie is the one in trouble, and Mike will do anything to help Brie be free of her painful memories and learn to trust again. While Virgin River can help them face their past, can it give them both the future they deserve? *** Perfect for fans of: Small-town romance 🏡 Romantic suspense ⚠️ Stories of healing ❤️ *** Praise for Robyn Carr Carr has hit her stride with this captivating series.' –Library Journal on the Virgin River series 'The Virgin River books are so compelling – I connected instantly with the characters and just wanted more and more and more.' –#1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber Check out the rest of the Virgin River series! Book 1: Mel and Jack's story! Virgin River Book 2: Preacher and Paige's story! Shelter Mountain Book 3: Whispering Rock Book 4: A Virgin River Christmas Book 5: Second Chance Pass Book 6: Temptation Ridge Book 7: Paradise Valley Book 8: Forbidden Falls Book 9: Angel's Peak Book 10: Moonlight Road Book 11: Promise Canyon Book 12: Wild Man Creek Book 13: Harvest Moon Book 14: Bring Me Home for Christmas Book 15: Hidden Summit Book 16: Redwood Bend Book 17: Sunrise Point Book 18: My Kind of Christmas Boom 19: Return to Virgin River Book 20: ´Tis the Season
Whispering Rock