The Nephilim Universe

ebook The Legend of the Archangel Series · The Legend of the Archangel

By L.L Hunter

cover image of The Nephilim Universe

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Archangels are extinct and the world is inhabited by a half-human/half-angel race called Nephilim. But one Archangel remains – a child born of fire known as The Legend.

In the first collection in the Nephilim Universe, a series of books featuring angels and demons in a paranormal academy setting, this boxed set includes all six books in the bestselling Legend of the Archangel series by L.L. Hunter.

The Chronicles of Fire and Ice
The Chronicles of Blood and Stone
The Chronicles of Silver and Gold
The Chronicles of Rain and Dreams
The Chronicles of Light and Dark
The Chronicles of Heart and Soul

The Nephilim Universe