Page 1 of 1

Titles: 29









































Filters









































House Party

justin a. reynolds Author
(2023)

English

Ten bestselling, critically acclaimed authors deliver a fresh novel of interconnected stories that follows a group of young adults over the course of a few wild, transformative hours at an epic hou... Read more

You Were Always Mine

Christine Pride Author
Jo Piazza Author
(2023)

English

The acclaimed authors of the "emotional literary roller coaster" (The Washington Post) and Good Morning America book club pick We Are Not Like Them return with this moving and provocative novel abo... Read more

Glitter Everywhere!

Chris Barton Author
Chaaya Prabhat Illustrator
(2023)

English

Fans of How It’s Made will love this fresh, irreverent look at the science and story behind glitter.If you love glitter, this book is for you. If you hate glitter, this book is also for you.E... Read more

Little Monsters

Adrienne Brodeur Author
Stephen Graybill Narrator
(2023)

English

From the author of the bestselling memoir Wild Game comes a riveting novel about Cape Cod, complicated families, and long-buried secrets—for fans of the New York Times bestsellers The Paper P... Read more

Tenacious

Patty Cisneros Prevo Author
Dion MBD Illustrator
(2023)

English

Junior Library Guild Gold Standard SelectionMeet fifteen remarkable athletes who use adaptive equipment in this beautiful and truth-telling picture book.A downhill skier whose blindness has sharpen... Read more

A Most Agreeable Murder

Julia Seales Author
(2023)

English

When a wealthy bachelor drops dead at a ball, a young lady takes on the decidedly improper role of detective in this action-packed debut comedy of manners and murder.“If you grew up reading J... Read more

You're Not Supposed to Die...

Kalynn Bayron Author
(2023)

English

At Camp Mirror Lake, terror is the name of the game . . . but can you survive the night?This heart-pounding slasher by New York Times bestselling author Kalynn Bayron is perfect for fans of Fear St... Read more

Mexikid

Pedro Martín Author
Pedro Martín Illustrator
(2023)

English

A poignant, hilarious, and unforgettable graphic memoir about a Mexican-American boy’s family and their adventure-filled road trip to bring their abuelito back from Mexico to live with them.P... Read more

Chilling with Ghosts

A Totally Factual Field Guide to the Supernatural (Series)

Insha Fitzpatrick Author
(2023)

English

Discover everything about ghosts in this fun handbook packed with spooky tales, engrossing science, and fascinating history–perfect for middle grade readers and mythology fans!Boo! Do you bel... Read more

It's Not Bragging If It's True

Zaila Avant-garde Author
Marti Dumas Author
(2023)

English

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Kids will be inspired to embrace their inner weirdness and persevere through obstacles after reading this empowering collection of true stories from teenage Sc... Read more

Their Vicious Games

Joelle Wellington Author
(2023)

English

A Black teen desperate to regain her Ivy League acceptance enters an elite competition only to discover the stakes aren't just high, they're deadly, in this searing thriller that's Ace of Spades me... Read more

Words of Wonder from Z to A

Zaila Avant-garde Author
Keisha Morris Illustrator
(2023)

English

An inspiring picture book from Scripps National Spelling Bee champ Zaila Avant-garde, filled with her favorite motivational words from Z to A. Perfect for your little book lover and spelling ace!Wh... Read more

Days at the Morisaki Bookshop

Satoshi Yagisawa Author
Eric Ozawa Translator
(2023)

English

The wise and charming international bestseller and hit Japanese movie—about a young woman who loses everything but finds herself—a tale of new beginnings, romantic and family relationsh... Read more

Burn the Negative

Josh Winning Author
Stephanie Cannon Narrator
(2023)

English

In this incendiary mash-up of horror and suspense, a notorious slasher film is remade…and the curse that haunted it is reawakened.Arriving in L.A. to visit the set of a new streaming horror ... Read more

Nothing Special

Nicole Flattery Author
(2023)

English

From the author Sally Rooney called "bold, irreverent, and agonizingly funny," a wildly original coming-of-age novel about a teenage girl working at Andy Warhol's Factory in 1960s New York.New York... Read more

When It All Syncs Up

Maya Ameyaw Author
(2023)

English

"Beautifully dark and moving." —Joya Goffney, author of Excuse Me While I Ugly Cry and Confessions of an Alleged Good GirlA Black teen dancer with dreams of landing a spot in a prestigious ba... Read more

Wannabe

Aisha Harris Author
(2023)

English

"Aisha Harris is one of our smartest, most entertaining modern cultural critics. The nine pieces offer insight on Stevie Wonder, the Spice Girls, Pen15, and New Girl—among many other pop arti... Read more

Family Lore

Elizabeth Acevedo Author
(2023)

English

A Most Anticipated Book of 2023 from: Today.com * Time * Electric Literature * Seattle Times * Telemundo * Washington Post * HipLatina * Harper's Bazaar * ElleFrom the bestselling, National Book Aw... Read more

Give Me a Sign

Anna Sortino Author
(2023)

English

Jenny Han meets CODA in this big-hearted YA debut about first love and Deaf pride at a summer camp.Lilah is stuck in the middle. At least, that’s what having a hearing loss seems like sometim... Read more

Virginia Wouldn't Slow Down!

Carrie A. Pearson Author
Nancy Carpenter Illustrator
(2023)

English

A delightful and distinctive picture book about Dr. Virginia Apgar, who invented the eponymous test for evaluating newborn health that's used worldwide every day. The Apgar Score is known the world... Read more

Bitsy Bat, School Star

The Bitsy Bat Series

Kaz Windness Author
Kaz Windness Illustrator
(2023)

English

A little bat struggles to fit in only to learn to celebrate differences in this "darling book for all children but especially those with autism" (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) about starting scho... Read more

What the Dead Know

Barbara Butcher Author
(2023)

English

A riveting, deeply personal memoir of more than twenty years of death-scene investigations by New York City death investigator Barbara Butcher.Barbara Butcher was early in her recovery from alcohol... Read more

Dead Eleven

Jimmy Juliano Author
Lee Osorio Narrator
(2023)

English

"An ominously slow burn...Keep the lights on for this one."—A PEOPLE MUST-READ FOR SUMMER "Very creepy...you've been warned."—R.L. STINE"Gripping.”—ANA REYES On a creepy is... Read more

Queen of Exiles

Vanessa Riley Author
(2023)

English

"You may not know Marie-Louise Christophe but once you have met her, you won't forget her. Vanessa Riley's historical novel feels timely and relevant, commemorating a time when Black women were que... Read more

My Murder

Katie Williams Author
Rebecca Lowman Narrator
(2023)

English

“Ingenious…fresh and unpredictable…My Murder shakes up the same-old, same-old conventions of every genre it touches and has a ton of fun doing so.” – Maureen Corriga... Read more

The Librarianist

Patrick deWitt Author
(2023)

English

From bestselling and award-winning author Patrick deWitt comes the story of Bob Comet, a man who has lived his life through and for literature, unaware that his own experience is a poignant and aff... Read more

101 Horror Books to Read...

Sadie Hartmann Author
(2023)

English

The Ultimate List of Must-Read Horror Curious readers and fans of monsters and the macabre, get ready to bulk up your TBR piles! Sadie "Mother Horror" Hartmann has curated the best selection of mod... Read more

Sunshine Nails

Mai Nguyen Author
Carolina Ðo Narrator
(2023)

English

A Real Simple Must-Read Book of Summer 2023 "Mai Nguyen has proven herself to be a real standout." —Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author A tender, humorous, and page-turning... Read more

Joy Takes Root

Gwendolyn Wallace Author
Ashleigh Corrin Illustrator
(2023)

English

In her grandmother's garden, a young Black girl learns about mindfulness and herbal medicine in this soothing intergenerational story about our connection to nature.It's Joy's first summer in her g... Read more