Page 1 of 1

Titles: 10






















Filters






















The Secret History

Donna Tartt Author
(2011)

English

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER • A contemporary literary classic and "an accomplished psychological thriller ... absolutely chilling" (Village Voice), from the Pulitzer Prize-winning autho... Read more

Vladimir

Julia May Jonas Author
(2022)

English

"Delightful...cathartic, devious, and terrifically entertaining." —The New York Times "Timely, whip-smart, and darkly funny." —People (Book of the Week) "A deliciously dark fable of sex... Read more

The Plot

Jean Hanff Korelitz Author
(2021)

English

** NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! ** The Tonight Show Summer Reads Winner ** A New York Times Notable Book of 2021 **"Insanely readable." —Stephen KingHailed as "breathtakingly suspenseful," Jean... Read more

One of Us Is Lying

One of Us Is Lying (Series)

Book 1

Karen M. McManus Author
(2017)

English

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY • BUZZFEED • POPCRUSH“Pretty Little Liars meets The Breakfast Club” (En... Read more

The Cartographers

Peng Shepherd Author
(2022)

English

"The Cartographers is one of those brilliant books you have to read twice." — Washington Post"There are echoes of Borges and Bradbury, Pynchon and Finian's Rainbow, but Ms. Shepherd's exhilar... Read more

Bunny

Mona Awad Author
(2019)

English

"Jon Swift + Witches of Eastwick + Kelly 'Get In Trouble' Link + Mean Girls + Creative Writing Degree Hell! No punches pulled, no hilarities dodged, no meme unmangled! O Bunny you are sooo genius!"... Read more

The Atlas Six

Atlas (Series)

Book 1

Olivie Blake Author
(2021)

English

The much-acclaimed BookTok sensation, Olivie Blake's The Atlas Six—now newly revised and edited with additional content. The tag #theatlassix has millions of views on TikTok A dark academic ... Read more

The New Girl

Jesse Q. Sutanto Author
(2022)

English

From the BookTok viral author of The Obsession comes a new YA thriller for fans of Gossip Girl and Euphoria.*BuzzFeed Highly Anticipated Thriller of 2022*PopSugar Best YA Book*Netgalley Most Antici... Read more

Leda and the Swan

Anna Caritj Author
(2021)

English

“Affecting narrative about consent, power and loneliness.”—Time “Intoxicatingly ominous.”—Kirkus ReviewsIn a hothouse of collegiate sex and ambition, one young ... Read more

Never Let Me Go

Kazuo Ishiguro Author
(2005)

English

NOBEL PRIZE WINNER • From the acclaimed, bestselling author of The Remains of the Day comes “a Gothic tour de force" (The New York Times) with an extraordinary twist—a moving, susp... Read more