The Loop Trilogy

ebook The Loop

By Ben Oliver

cover image of The Loop Trilogy

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyDevices.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

 

All three books in the dark, twisty and totally unputdownable YA series – perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE MAZE RUNNER.

'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100

'Your next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY

'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.' OBSERVER

Luka Kane has been inside hi-tech prison the Loop for over two years.

A death sentence is hanging over his head but his day-to-day routine is mind-numbingly repetitive, broken only by the books brought to him by the sympathetic warden, Wren.

Then everything starts to change: rumours of war are whispered in the courtyard and the government-issued rain stops falling.

On Luka's last, desperate day, Wren issues him a terrifying warning: breaking out of the Loop might be Luka's only chance to save himself – and the world ...

  • The complete The Loop trilogy: a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike 
  • Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller &ndash
  • Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner 
  • The Loop Trilogy