The Jay Crownover Book Set 1

audiobook (Unabridged) Rule / Jet / Rome · Marked Men

By Jay Crownover

cover image of The Jay Crownover Book Set 1
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


The first three books in the beloved Marked Men series, from NYT and USA Today bestselling author Jay Crownover!

This book set includes the following novels:

RULE: Shaw Landon loved Rule Archer from the moment she laid eyes on him. Rule is everything a straight—A pre-med student like Shaw shouldn't want—and the only person she's never tried to please. Though she knows that Rule is wrong for her, her heart just won't listen.

JET: Jet Keller is every girl's rock and roll fantasy. But Ayden Cross is done walking on the wild side with bad boys. She's afraid of getting burned from the sparks of their spontaneous combustion, even as his touch sets her on fire. Will the blaze burn into an enduring love. . . or will it consume their dreams and turn them to ashes?

ROME: Rome Archer is as far from perfect as a man can be. He would have been glad to suffer alone, until Cora comes sweeping into his life and becomes the only color on his bleak horizon. Perfect isn't in the cards for these two, but imperfect might just last forever...

The Jay Crownover Book Set 1