Silver Moon

audiobook (Unabridged) Shadow City: Silver Wolf Trilogy

By Jen L. Grey

cover image of Silver Moon
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


The time has come for me to stand strong and take back what was meant to be mine. 

My entire life, I was groomed to be the perfect leader for my pack, but the day they were slaughtered changed everything. I search for answers, desperate for retribution, but every secret I uncover makes me challenge everything I've ever known. 

With my fated mate by my side, we face down the enemy, determined to give them a name and a face. 

What we discover is worse than we imagined. Things aren't what they seem, and we might not recognize each other when it's all over.

Scroll up and one-click this steamy fated mates, wolf shifter romance.

*Please Note*

Welcome to Shadow City, where each trilogy focuses on a different pair of fated mates. By the end of every trilogy, each couple will have their happy ever after.

However, not every mystery will be solved. Some secrets will span additional trilogies but will in no way take away from the individual stories. You can still read the trilogies out of order, but the suggested reading order is as follows:

Shadow City: Silver Wolf

Broken Mate

Rising Darkness

Silver Moon

Shadow City: Royal Vampire

Cursed Mate

Shadow Bitten

Demon Blood

Shadow City: Demon Wolf

Ruined Mate

Shattered Curse

Fated Souls

Shadow City: Dark Angel

Fallen Angel

Demon Marked

Dark Prince

Fatal Secrets

Shadow City: Silver Mate

Shattered Wolf

Fated Hearts

Ruthless Moon

Silver Moon