Rising Darkness

audiobook (Unabridged) Shadow City: Silver Wolf Trilogy

By Jen L. Grey

cover image of Rising Darkness
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


There's no hiding from an enemy who knows your next move.

Everything I've ever known is gone—forever.

My fated mate is an alpha with incredible strength, who will stop at nothing to protect me. But my newfound pack is at risk because of me.

Secrets that have been kept from me are only reinforcing the truth that Griffin and I are in serious danger. The closer we become, the more danger surrounds us.

One thing is clear, there's no way to win if we don't even know who we're up against.

My only hope is that we make it out alive.

Scroll up and one click this steamy fated mates, wolf shifter romance.

*Please Note*

Welcome to Shadow City, where each trilogy focuses on a different pair of fated mates. By the end of every trilogy, each couple will have their happy ever after.

However, not every mystery will be solved. Some secrets will span additional trilogies, but will in no way take away from the individual stories. You can still read the trilogies out of order, but the suggested reading order is as follows:

Shadow City: Silver Wolf

Broken Mate

Rising Darkness

Silver Moon

Shadow City: Royal Vampire

Cursed Mate

Shadow Bitten

Demon Blood

Shadow City: Demon Wolf

Ruined Mate

Shattered Curse

Fated Souls

Shadow City: Dark Angel

Fallen Angel

Demon Marked

Dark Prince

Fatal Secrets

Shadow City: Silver Mate

Shattered Wolf

Fated Hearts

Ruthless Moon

Rising Darkness