Hereafter with Bonus Material

ebook Bride Stripped Bare Series, Book 1 · Hereafter

By Tara Hudson

cover image of Hereafter with Bonus Material

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


For a limited time, Hereafter, the first book in Tara Hudson's haunting trilogy, is available as a special promo ebook. The ebook includes an excerpt from the captivating sequel, Arise, along with an exclusive "love letter" from Tara to the city of New Orleans, where the trilogy takes place.

Hereafter with Bonus Material