Men of Honor Series

audiobook (Unabridged) Military Romance Boxed Set, Books 1-4

By K.C. Lynn

cover image of Men of Honor Series
Audiobook icon Visual indication that the title is an audiobook

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

This military romance boxed set series includes all four Men of Honor stories: Fighting Temptation, Sweet Temptation, Resisting Temptation, and The Final Temptation. Best if in order, but all can be listened to as standalones! You will not break me for I am unbreakable. I will live with integrity, fight with honor and die for what's right. Precious lives were saved when three brave Navy SEALs went against orders, embarking on a rescue mission of their own. A mission that will never be forgotten and changed the course of their lives forever. While they will never regret their decision, it came with heavy consequence. Now they must fight to protect the women they love while also battling the new and existing demons that torture their souls, from death, corruption, destruction, and war. These men are strong, honorable, and will do everything they can to overcome the past that continues to haunt them. These are their stories. Contains mature themes.
Men of Honor Series