Missing with Bonus Material

ebook The Secrets of Crittenden County Series, Book 1 · The Secrets of Crittenden County

By Shelley Shepard Gray

cover image of Missing with Bonus Material

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:


Can two young people survive the suspicions of their friends and neighbors when tragedy strikes a close-knit Amish community?

For a limited time, enjoy bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray's new Amish mystery Missing, Book One of The Secrets of Crittenden Country series. Plus, receive excerpts from the next two books, Found and The Search, available this summer.

Perry Borntrager had been missing for months from the quiet Amish community of Crittenden, Kentucky, when his body is discovered at the bottom of an abandoned well. The first death from mysterious circumstances in more than two decades brings the scrutiny of the outside world: A police detective arrives to help the local sheriff with the investigation. His questioning begins with Lydia Plank, Perry's former girlfriend, and Perry's best friend, the Englischer Walker Anderson.

Missing with Bonus Material