The Collected Works of C.S. Lewis

ebook The Chronicles of Narnia Illustrated complete collection--The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, Prince Caspian and other, The Screwtape Letters, Screwtape Proposes a Toast

By C.S. Lewis

cover image of The Collected Works of C.S. Lewis

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe and the complete 7-book set of the Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis plus The Screwtape Letters and Screwtape Proposes a Toast. This edition collects the entirety of C.S. Lewis's most celebrated fictional series, The Chronicles of Narnia, together in a single tome. The series transports the reader to Narnia, an original world created from ancient legends, child-like fancies, and adult reflections. The resulting stories appeal to adults and children alike. After a long tenure on the best-seller list, The Chronicles of Narnia have earned the right to be declared a must-read modern classic. Lewis's Screwtape Letters and its sequel, Screwtape Proposes a Toast, is a darker, but equally unique, work that stands out in the genre of epistolary literature. These philosophical fantasy works offer allegorical religious instruction through the letters of an elder demon offering advice to his young nephew. Contents: THE CHRONICLES OF NARNIA: THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE PRINCE CASPIAN THE VOYAGE OF THE DAWN TREADER THE SILVER CHAIR THE HORSE AND HIS BOY THE MAGICIAN'S NEPHEW THE LAST BATTLE THE SCREWTAPE LETTERS SCREWTAPE PROPOSES A TOAST
The Collected Works of C.S. Lewis