Milk Kid's Collections

magazine No. 23 · Milk Kid's Collections

cover image of Milk Kid's Collections

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyApponDevice.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

Plus de 150 collections de mode enfantine présentées en avant-première. Ce répertoire international des collections est indispensable.

EDITORIAL

KID’S COLLECTION

COOL IN KHAKI

THINK MILK

BLOOMING BOOM

NEON NOW

BREAD SHADES

Chantal Danguillaume • Entretien avec la directrice des salons Playtime, qui dresse l’état des lieux post-Covid et analyse les perspectives de la mode enfantine.

Chantal Danguillaume • A conversation with the director of the Playtime trade fairs about the post-Covid state of affairs and her take on the future.

1+ In The Family • Girls and boys Age 1 to 48 months onemoreinthefamily.com

23HIROB • Boys Age 4 to 13 hiro-store.co.kr

Animambo by Djeco • Girls and boys Age 3 to 6 djeco.com

AO76 • Girls and boys Age 4 to 16 ao76.com

Arsène et les pipelettes • Girls and boys Age 0 to 12 arseneetlespipelettes.com

Atelier Parsmei • Girls and boys Kidswear 3 to 8, momenswear (Mini Me) atelierparsmei.com

Atlanta Mocassin • Girls and boys Baby, toddler and junior atlantamocassin.com

Baby Blanc by Djeco • Girls and boys Age 0 to 2 djeco.com

Babychi • Girls and boys Age 2 to 12 babychi.es

Bear & Beau • Girls and boys Age 0 to 9 bearandbeau.com

Bobo Choses • Girls and boys Age 3 months to 11 years bobochoses.com

Bonmot Organic • Girls and boys Age 3 months to 11 years bonmotbrand.com

Briki Vroom Vroom • Girls and boys Age 4 months to 6 years (toys) brikivroomvroom.com

Búho • Girls and boys Age 0 to 14 buhobcn.com

Cacane • Girls and boys Age 0 to 6 www.cacane.pl

Co Label • Girls and boys Age 3 months to 14 years + women colabel.dk

Coco Au Lait • Girls and boys Age 6 months to 12 years cocoaulait.com

Collégien • Girls and boys Age 0 to 99 collegien-shop.fr

Cos I Said So • Girls and boys Age 0 to 16 cosisaidso.com

Cosmosophie • Girls Age 2 to 16 + women cosmosophie.com

Daily Brat • Girls and boys Age 0 to 10 dailybrat.com

Dimpel • Girls and boys Baby dimpel.be

Donsje • Girls and boys Age 0 to 6 donsje.com

Dou? • Girls and boys Little ones dou-toy.com

Du Pareil Au Même • Girls and boys Age 0 to 14 dpam.com

Esencia • Girls and boys Age 0 to 8 esencia.dk

Fish & Kids • Girls and boys Age 2 to 11 + women fishandkids.es

Five/Eleven • Girls Age 18 months to 8 years fiveleven.com

Fluff • Girls and boys Age 0 to 12 fluffkidswear.com

Folklore Las Niñas • Girls Age 0 to 12 + women folklorelasninas.com

Giro Quadro • Girls and boys Age 2 to 14 giroquadro.it

Gofluo • Girls and boys Age 2 to 99 gofluo.com

Gray Label • Girls and boys Age 0 to 10 gray-label.com

Heart of Gold • Girls and boys Age 0 to 6 heartofgold.be

House of Jamie • Girls and boys Age 0 to 10 houseofjamie.com

Igor • Girls and boys Size 20 to 39 igorshoes.com

Indee • Girls Age 8 to 18 indeecollection.com

Jellymade • Girls and boys Age 2 to 14 jellymade.com

Kaiko • Girls and boys Age 0 to 10 kaikoclothing.com

KidWild Organics • Girls and boys Age 0 to 9 kidwild.com

Knit Planet • Girls and boys Age 2 months to 10 years knit-planet.com

Laranjinha • Girls and boys Age 0 to 10 laranjinha.com

Les Jolies Planches • Girls and boys Age 0 to 99 lesjoliesplanches.com

LiiLU • Girls and boys Age 0 to 12 + women liilu.de @liiluorganics

Mabli • Girls and boys Age 0 to 12 mabli.co.uk

Maed for Mini • Girls and boys...

Milk Kid's Collections