Every Last Fear

ebook One of the most gripping and twisty new psychological thrillers of 2021 that you don't want to miss!

By Alex Finlay

cover image of Every Last Fear

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyApponDevice.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...
'Prepare yourself for twist after exciting twist. A standout novel plotted with surgical precision' KARIN SLAUGHTERKeep your family close, because your enemies are closer.University student Matt Pine has just received devastating news. Nearly his entire family have been found dead while holidaying in Mexico. The local police claim it was an accident, but the FBI aren't convinced – and they won't tell Matt why.The tragedy thrusts his family into the media spotlight again. Seven years ago, Matt's older brother, Danny, was sentenced to life in prison for murdering his teenage girlfriend. Danny has always sworn he was innocent, and last year, a true crime documentary that claimed he was wrongfully convicted went viral.Now his family's murder is overlapping with Danny's case, Matt is determined to uncover the truth behind the crime that sent his brother to prison. Even if it means putting his own life in danger, and confronting his every last fear.Read this gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Lisa Jewell.Praise for EVERY LAST FEAR:'Explosive! A knife-edged thriller that explores the true meaning of family, including love, loyalty and lies' LISA GARDNER, #1 New York Times bestselling author'Brilliant... Hooks you from the very first page and keeps you guessing until the final explosive twist. Taut, smart, and compelling. A do not miss!' LIV CONSTANTINE, internationally bestselling author'Jaw-dropping Every Last Fear [is] a powerful, standout thriller. Hands down the best thriller I've read this year' JENNIFER HILLIER, author of the award-winning Jar of Hearts' Every Last Fear reads like a bullet and had me hooked from the first few brutal pages' BRIAN PANOWICH, author of the award-winning Bull Mountain
Every Last Fear