The Mind Virus

ebook Unplugged

By Donna Freitas

cover image of The Mind Virus

Sign up to save your library

With an OverDrive account, you can save your favorite libraries for at-a-glance information about availability. Find out more about OverDrive accounts.

   Not today
Libby_app_icon.svg

Find this title in Libby, the library reading app by OverDrive.

app-store-button-en.svg play-store-badge-en.svg
LibbyDevices.png

Search for a digital library with this title

Title found at these libraries:

Loading...

In the tradition of M. T. Anderson's Feed and Scott Westerfeld's Uglies, The Mind Virus is the thrilling conclusion to the Unplugged series, which Kass Morgan, New York Times bestselling author of The 100, called "chilling and addictive."

Skylar Cruz has managed to shut down the body market that her sister Jude opened, and to create a door to allow App World citizens reentry into the Real World. But as tensions between the newly mingling people escalate, she's not sure if it was the right decision after all. Still reeling from Kit's betrayal, she's not sure of anything anymore.

And for those who are still in the App World, a new danger looms. A virus, set in motion by Jude's actions, is killing off the bodies of those who remained plugged in—and no one knows how to stop it.

It's up to Skylar to once again save the worlds—and only time will tell who will be standing alongside her in the end.

The Mind Virus